Facebook Reviews

White Lodge Attleborough
5.0
powered by Facebook
Esther Greenwood
Esther Greenwood
2020-01-19T17:26:13+0000
We loved the service the food and the environment. Thank you what a lovely place.
Andrea Dale
Andrea Dale
2019-12-31T21:26:47+0000
Fabulous food would highly recommend
Cassia Camolesi
Cassia Camolesi
2019-12-24T01:25:03+0000
Excellent homemade food at very reasonable prices
Soraia Dalgleish
Soraia Dalgleish
2019-12-20T22:16:32+0000
Absolutely lively food. The staff we’re amazing, always very attentive. I highly recommend this place.
Gaynor Goodwin
Gaynor Goodwin
2019-12-03T22:51:48+0000
Lovely meal with friends. Excellent service. Thank you
Ruth Gordon
Ruth Gordon
2019-11-18T15:57:11+0000
lovely atmosphere dog friendly lovely food definately recommend
Jackie Freedman
Jackie Freedman
2019-11-16T21:27:31+0000
Lovely atmosphere, attentive staff and a few nice touches
Terry Hillery
Terry Hillery
2019-10-21T21:13:03+0000
delicious food lovely staff and plenty of fine plonk. classic old english pub with a moden dinning experience. A1 from us πŸ‘
Abbie Richards
Abbie Richards
2019-10-14T18:55:31+0000
Lovely food and staff. Definitely recommend 😊
Helen Tye
Helen Tye
2019-10-13T12:51:05+0000
Fantastic meal as always!
Tony Parfitt
Tony Parfitt
2019-10-12T21:09:23+0000
Worth the visit , nice and clean, easy parking
Charlie Edwards
Charlie Edwards
2019-10-07T18:29:10+0000
The staff are very friendly and the food is cooked to a very high standard, which in return is a very lovely meal. I would highly recommend visiting the white lodge for if not for a meal then for a quiet drink, well done ben, tom and the rest of your evening of the staff
Janice Goward
Janice Goward
2019-10-07T18:23:50+0000
Highly recommend eating here very friendly staff, great food, all round great atmosphere would highly recommend
Niall Keogh
Niall Keogh
2019-10-05T21:36:05+0000
Very good good, and nice touches like the free olives and bread. Attentive staff, so well worth a visit.
Ann-Marie Thomas
Ann-Marie Thomas
2019-09-21T18:09:46+0000
First time dining here with my husband. Staff gave a warm welcome and very attentive, great service. The Food is very well presented to fine dining level. The dishes tasted absolutely gorgeous. We ate three courses all of which we devoured and really enjoyed. Nice complimentary crafted sweets at the end of the course. We would definitely recommend. For the quality and presentation of food served, the price was very reasonable. Thank you for a lovely evening. πŸ™‚
Amanda Pashley
Amanda Pashley
2019-09-20T16:47:54+0000
A lovely lunch really helpful happy staff. The food was delicious definitely be returning. Keep up the good work and good luck to the new landlords, a great improvement
Judith Gibson
Judith Gibson
2019-09-14T20:10:49+0000
My son and I both had lovely meals meals tonight: Slow Cooked Blade of Beef and Seared Duck Breast. The service was excellent. I highly recommend the restaurant and will definitely being going back again.
Sue Dickerson
Sue Dickerson
2019-09-07T18:28:18+0000
Had a lovely meal here on Thursday the food and service was fabulous
Bridget Shaw
Bridget Shaw
2019-09-07T16:59:14+0000
what a lovely place great service excellent food highly recommend to anyone to go 😁😁
Darren Carter
Darren Carter
2019-08-24T23:05:01+0000
squeezed in at the last minute - 3 delicious courses and very competitively priced. Great night out.
Sandra Geluykens
Sandra Geluykens
2019-08-24T15:49:36+0000
Really nice place, the food was excellent and very well priced!
Debbie May
Debbie May
2019-08-21T18:53:51+0000
Lovely play area for children to play on, lady who served me this afternoon was lovely.
Rose Gleed
Rose Gleed
2019-08-11T13:42:23+0000
Just had Sunday lunch and the food was great lovely service friendly welcome would definitely come back highly recommend
Clare Pollock
Clare Pollock
2019-08-10T18:34:43+0000
Lovely meal this evening. Good choice on the menu, and food was excellent. Great atmosphere and service. Thank you and hope you do well.
Tracy Elliott
Tracy Elliott
2019-08-09T22:16:05+0000
amazing food. friendly staff πŸ˜πŸ‘ my husband and I are from Devon celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary. ive been here before but he hasn't. couldn't think of a better place to go! it's wonderful. would highly reccomend
George Morris
George Morris
2019-08-03T22:31:51+0000
Under new ownership, we went as a family to try. Food was amazing, one of the best meals I’ve eaten in this country. The white lodge is our local pub and we are very happy with the new changes. Good luck to Ben and Thom we will certainly be coming back regularly.

See Food Hygiene rating

(updated October 2019)

20200105_123807
20200101_081058
20200101_080810
20191209_143124
20191209_143209
20191209_143603
20191209_143504

Google Reviews

20200105_133127
20200108_150100
20200101_075914
20200101_080002
20200101_075804
20200101_075701